Deer Tick - The Black Dirt Sessions

Regular price $10.00

The third studio album from Rhode Island's favorite sons Deer TickThe Black Dirt Sessions, was the first to feature the incarnation of Deer Tick as you know it. With the departure of Andy Tobiassen came the entrance of guitarist Ian O'Neil and things have never been the same since...

1. Choir Of Angels
2. Twenty Miles
3. Goodbye, Dear Friend
4. Piece by Piece, Frame by Frame
5. The Sad Sun
6. Mange
7. When She Comes Home
8. Hand in My Hand
9. I Will Not Be Myself
10. Blood Moon
11. Christ Jesus (reprise)

Heavyweight 180g Black Vinyl LP includes Digital Download Card.

Released June 8, 2010.