The Standard - Swimmer

The long awaited album from Portland, OR stalwarts reflects wholly distinctive collaborative songwriting. Like many of the band’s previous albums, it’s a slow burn that gradually reveals a dark and poetic, innovative body of work that’s impossible to ignore.

01. The Swimmer
02. Through The Walls
03. Sunday Eyes
04. Into The Fall
05. Hotel
06. A Different Skin
07. Lines
08. Absent Miles
09. The Contenders
10. Virgin Royalty
11. Solomon's Song

Released in 2008.

CD - $10.00 Add to Cart

Digital Files

Digital Album - MP3 - $8.00 Buy
Digital Album - Lossless - $9.00 Buy

Similar Items

Your item has been added to the cart. Continue Shopping    Proceed To Checkout