Virgin Forest - Joy Atrophy

The digital only release of Virgin Forest‘s album, Joy Atrophy. Featuring former members of Castanets and current members of Phosphorescent, Joy Atrophy showcases the bands influence for the slow dirge of rock and roll and experiments in punk-aesthetic songwriting.

01. Imaginary Love
02. With Time In His Hands
03. South Beach
04. Tired Of Waiting
05. My Only Friend
06. Louisiana
07. How Long Can You Wait?
08. Valencia
09. That's Alright
10. Everything That Happened Was For The Best

Released October 11, 2011.

Digital Files

Digital Album - MP3 - $8.00 Buy
Digital Album - Lossless - $9.00 Buy

Similar Items

Your item has been added to the cart. Continue Shopping    Proceed To Checkout