Deer Tick - Born On Flag Day

Regular price $10.00

Born On Flag Day is Deer Tick’s highly anticipated second full-length album and follow-up to the band’s 2007 internationally acclaimed debut War Elephant (reissued in 2008 by Partisan Records). This release follows two years of extensive touring in sold out clubs across the country and abroad. Unlike War Elephant, this album features the three new members of Deer Tick that principal songwriter John J. McCauley III recruited to become the band’s current incarnation. Born On Flag Day reflects a natural evolution from a singular vision of one songwriter to something much greater.

01. Easy
02. Little White Lies
03. Smith Hill
04. Song About A Man
05. Houston, TX
06. Straight Into A Storm
07. Friday XIII
08. The Ghost 
09. Hell On Earth
10. Stung

Standard Black Vinyl LP includes Digital Download Card.

Released November 11, 2008 (re-issue)