Sylvan Esso / Flock of Dimes Split Single

Sylvan Esso / Flock of Dimes Split Single

Regular price $2.00

The beautiful harmonies of Sylvan Esso and Flock of Dimes come together in their stripped back renditions of Crowded House’s “Don’t Dream It’s Over” and Gillian Welch’s “Everything Is Free.”

Originally part of our 7” series, this digi split single features performances from both artists for the AV Club's Undercover series, where they invite bands into their office to choose and play a cover from their list of songs. Watch the video here.

Performed live on March 14, 2015 at The Onion AV Club in Chicago, IL.

Released November 27, 2015.