Something To Ruin LP + T-Shirt Bundle

Something To Ruin LP + T-Shirt Bundle

Regular price $32.00

If Ages and Ages’ debut album Alright You Restless declared independence from the cynicism and self-consciousness plaguing a generation; and the follow-up Divisionary was an exercise in confronting change, conflict, and loss; Something to Ruin addresses the debris of our collective failures and asks whether we might be better off letting go and starting over. Recorded at Isaac Brock’s studio (Ice Cream Party), the band’s third album is still full of their infectious and joyful melodies while also reflecting on several serious existential themes. 


1: They Want More
2: Kick Me Out
3: Something To Ruin
4: So Hazy
5: My Cold Reflection
6: All Of My Enemies
7: Cascadia Waving Back
8: I'm Moving
9: Now I Know
10: Caught Up In It
11: As It Is


Light grey t-shirt features a Something To Ruin elephant graphic, printed on a Next Level Apparel fitted t-shirt.

All pre-orders will include instant grat MP3 download of "They Want More"

Released on Aug 19th, 2016.